## DAV CALDERYS PUBLIC SCHOOL KATNI (M.P.)

## **Duty list 2024 25**

NAME OF COMMITTEES	NAME OF THE STAFF MEMBERS				
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT	<ul> <li>Mr. Santosh Kumar Das (English)</li> <li>Sushil Kumar Singh (Mathematics)</li> <li>Anupam Tiwari (Social science)</li> <li>Mohammed Ajaz (Science)</li> <li>Anjana Tiwari (Hindi)</li> <li>Ramakant Tiwari. (Sanskrit)</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastav (IT)</li> <li>P. Surendran (Commerce)</li> </ul>				
CCA	<ul> <li>Anupam Tiwari (Class 9 to 12)</li> <li>Sarita Singh. (Class 6 to 8)</li> <li>Shakun Rajpal. (Class 3 to 5)</li> <li>Mauli Lalwani (Class NURSERY to class 2)</li> </ul>				
EXAMINATION	<ul> <li>Sushil Kumar Singh (I/C)</li> <li>Mohammad Ajaz (I/C)</li> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni (I/C)</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastava (I/C)</li> <li>Anjana Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Ranjan Agarwal (I/C)</li> <li>Shuchi Khan (Nursery to class 2) (I/C)</li> </ul>				
TIME TABLE	<ul> <li>Sushil Kumar Singh (I/C)</li> <li>Santosh Kumar Das (I/C)</li> <li>Ranjan Agarwal (I/C)</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastava (I/C)</li> <li>Shuchi khan ( NURSERY to class II) (I/C)</li> </ul>				
ADMISSION	<ul> <li>Anjum Sheikh</li> <li>Mauli Lalwani</li> <li>Shakun Rajpal</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel</li> <li>Santosh Kumar Das</li> <li>Ritesh Agarwal</li> </ul>				
ASSEMBLY	<ul> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel (I/C) 3rd to 12th</li> <li>Rachna Tiwari</li> <li>Sarita Singh</li> <li>Ramakant Tiwari</li> <li>Kanak Lata Ravi</li> <li>Shuchi Khan (I/C) NURSERY to class II)</li> <li>Deeksha Parmar</li> <li>Divya Srivastav</li> </ul>				
DISCIPLINE	<ul> <li>Stuti Pandey (I/C)</li> <li>Rachana Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>P. Surendran (I/C)</li> <li>Sandhya Shukla</li> <li>Akash Nakra</li> </ul>				

	<ul> <li>Ashutosh Tiwari</li> <li>Anupam Tiwari</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastav</li> <li>Brijesh Kumar Bakshi</li> <li>Vinod Kumar</li> </ul>
DAV OLYMPIAD AND EXTERNAL EXAMS	<ul> <li>Ranjan Agarwal (I/C)</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastav(I/C)</li> <li>Ashutosh Tiwari</li> <li>Manas Pandey</li> <li>Ritesh Agarwal</li> </ul>
CULTURAL	<ul> <li>Sarita Singh (I/C)</li> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni (I/C)</li> <li>Anupam Tiwari</li> <li>Stuti Pandey</li> <li>Diksha Parmar</li> <li>Priti Nagose</li> <li>Kanak lata Ravi</li> <li>Mauli Lalwani</li> <li>Shuchi Khan</li> <li>Anamika Pandey</li> <li>Subhanshi IShukla</li> <li>Poonam Sahu</li> </ul>
REFRESHMENT RECEPTION	<ul> <li>P. Surendran (I/C)</li> <li>Preeti Srivastava</li> <li>Divya Srivastava</li> <li>Prerna Verma</li> </ul>
DECORATION	<ul> <li>Anamika Pandey (I/C)</li> <li>Poonam Sahu</li> <li>Kanak lata Ravi</li> <li>Priti Nagose</li> <li>Diksha Parmar</li> <li>Preeti Srivastav</li> <li>Divya Srivastava</li> <li>Farhat Hussain</li> <li>Subhanshi Shukla</li> <li>Sandhya Shukla</li> <li>Shivani Srivastav</li> <li>B.P. Mohapatra</li> <li>Akash Nakra</li> <li>Vinod Kumar</li> </ul>
PURCHASE	<ul> <li>Santosh Kumar Das</li> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni</li> <li>Rachana Tiwari</li> <li>Ritesh Agarwal</li> </ul>
RTE CELL	<ul> <li>B.P Mohapatra (I/C)</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastava (I/C)</li> <li>Anamika Pandey</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel</li> </ul>

	Manas Pandey     Ritesh Agarwal				
HAWAN APPS /AVS ARYA SAMAJ	<ul> <li>Ramakant Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Vinod Kumar (I/C)</li> <li>Sandhya Shukla</li> <li>Subhanshi Shukla</li> <li>Prerna Verma</li> </ul>				
CLEANLINESS	<ul> <li>Rachana Tiwari (I/C) (2nd Floor, Secondary wing.)</li> <li>Mohammed Ajaz (2nd Floor, Secondary wing.)</li> <li>Priti Nagose (2nd Floor, Secondary wing.)</li> <li>Stuti Pandey (I/C) (1st Floor, Secondary Wing)</li> <li>B.P. Mohapatra (1st Floor, Secondary wing.)</li> <li>Sarita Singh (1st Floor, Secondary wing.)</li> <li>Anamika Pandey (I/C) Ground Floor, Sec. Wing)</li> <li>Brijesh Kumar Bakshi. (Ground Floor, Sec. Wing)</li> <li>Anjum Sheikh (I/C) (Pre-primary wing)</li> <li>Preeti Srivastava (Pre-primary wing)</li> </ul>				
POSCO	<ul> <li>P. Surendran</li> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni</li> <li>Shakun Rajpal</li> <li>Shuchi Khan</li> <li>Head girl</li> <li>Rajesh Kumar ( Advocate)</li> </ul>				
SCHOOL WEBSITE AND MAGAZINE PUBLICATION	<ul> <li>Santosh Kumar Das (I/C School Magzine)</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel</li> <li>Anjana Tiwari</li> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastava (I/C School Website)</li> <li>Mauli Lalwani</li> <li>Sarita Singh</li> <li>Manas Pandey</li> <li>All HOD's</li> </ul>				
TEACHERS TRAINING	<ul> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni (I/C)</li> <li>Shakun Rajpal (I/C)</li> <li>Ranjan Agarwal (I/C)</li> <li>Manas Pandey</li> <li>Ritesh Agarwal</li> </ul>				
LIBRARY	<ul> <li>B.P.Mohapatra (I/C)</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel (English)</li> <li>Barkha Prasad Soni (Science)</li> <li>P. Surendran (Economics)</li> <li>Akash Nakra (Commerce)</li> <li>Brijesh Kumar Bakshi (English)</li> <li>Poonam Sahu</li> <li>And all HODs</li> </ul>				
Sports	<ul> <li>Rachana Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Mohammed Ajaz (I/C)</li> <li>Sarita Singh</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel (I/C)</li> <li>Brijesh Kumar Bakshi</li> <li>Ramakant Tiwari</li> <li>Ashutosh Tiwari</li> </ul>				

	<ul> <li>Anjum Sheikh</li> <li>Farhat Hussain</li> <li>Subhanshi Shukla</li> <li>Priti Nagose</li> <li>Preeti Srivastava</li> </ul>
First Aid	<ul> <li>Rachana Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Anjum Sheikh (I/C)</li> <li>Stuti Pandey (I/C)</li> <li>Prerna Verma</li> <li>Subhashi Shukla</li> <li>Farhat Hussain</li> <li>Ramakant Tiwari</li> <li>Vinod Kumar</li> </ul>
Staff Room,Staff Welfare & Retirement Party committee	<ul> <li>Anupam Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Ranjan Agarwal</li> <li>Anjana Tiwari (I/C)</li> <li>Shuchi Khan (I/C)</li> <li>Anamika Pandey</li> <li>Sandeep Singh Baghel</li> <li>Anjum Sheikh</li> <li>Akash Nakra</li> <li>Sandhya Shukla</li> </ul>
UDISE & Mapping	<ul> <li>Sanil Kumar Srivastava</li> <li>B.P. Mohapatra</li> <li>All the class teachers.</li> </ul>